Zweigles

Inside Out Sports Show

Live Sports - Upcoming Broadcasts

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN LIVE NOW!

Date/Time
Sport
Away Home
Sunday November 17, 2pm College Basketball

Monday November 18, 7pm College Basketball

Tuesday Nov. 19, 7:30pm College Basketball
Thursday November 21, 6pm College Basketball
Friday November 22, 7pm College Basketball

Saturday November 23, 8pm College Basketball
Tuesday November 26, 6pm College Basketball
Tuesday November 26, 8pm College Basketball
Saturday November 30, 5pm College Basketball
Sunday December 1, 3pm College Basketball

T.B.D.

Wednesday Dec 4, 5:30pm College Basketball

Friday December 6, 8pm College Basketball

Saturday December 7, 1pm College Basketball

Tuesday December 10, 6pm College Basketball
Saturday Dec. 21, 5:30pm College Basketball

Thursday Jan. 2, 6pm College Basketball
Saturday Jan. 4, 2pm College Basketball
Tuesday Jan. 7, 6pm College Basketball
Friday Jan. 10, 6pm College Basketball
Saturday Jan. 11, 2pm College Basketball
Sunday Jan. 12, 12pm College Basketball
Friday Jan. 17, 6pm College Basketball
Sunday Jan. 19, 12pm College Basketball
Friday Jan. 24, 6pm College Basketball
Sunday Jan. 26, 12pm College Basketball
Friday Jan. 31, 7pm College Basketball
Saturday Feb. 1, 2pm College Basketball
Sunday Feb. 2, 12:30pm College Basketball
Friday Feb. 7, 6pm College Basketball
Sunday Feb. 9, 12pm College Basketball
Friday Feb. 14, 6pm  
Saturday February 15, 2pm
Sunday Feb. 16, 12pm College Basketball
Friday Feb. 21, 6pm College Basketball
Sunday Feb. 23, 12pm College Basketball
Saturday Feb. 29, 12pm College Basketball
  

WYSL on Facebook WYSL on Twitter

ON AIR NOW:

UP NEXT:


Coming Up On WYSL: