College Basketball


Sat. Nov. 25, 5pm
Sun. Nov. 26, 3pm
Mon. Nov. 27, 6pm
Weds. Nov. 29, 7pm
Fri. Dec. 1, 6pm
Sat. Dec. 2, 3pm
Tues. Dec. 5, 7pm
Thurs. Dec. 7, 6pm
Sat. Dec. 9, 8pm
Tues. Dec. 12, 7pm


Fri. Dec. 8, 6pm
Sun. Dec. 10, 2pm
Mon. Dec. 11, 6pm


Sat. Dec. 9, 1pm
Sat. Dec. 30, 2pm